Club Competitions

Deane Park Club Competitions

The competitions page, we hope, will assist everyone in managing play for the competitions, plus generating some interest and wishing to keep everyone informed of the progress of the internal competitions.

Your comments and ideas would be very welcome, please contact Carol Lathwell in the first instance.


Club Competition Entry Form

The draw for club competitions during each year will take place after all Entry Forms have been received and compiled at the start of the season.

You can download a copy of the Entry Form from here soon.

The results of matches will be displayed on this page throughout the season.

Rules for Club Competitions

To read the rules for our club competitions, click HERE

2021 Competitions

The first of the competition details for the 2021 season are now available and you can see them by clicking HERE

2020 Competition Finals


Powell Cup:
Sue Snook + Sandra Keighly.

Novice Cup:
Ron Whitcombe.

Radcliffe Cup
(Ladies Singles):

Joy Price.

Men's singles:
Chris Keighly

Mixed Pairs:
Pam Gollop/John Gibson

Ardor Cup:
John Gibson

Men's Pairs:
Alan Love/Reg Worner

Previous Year's Final Tables

The final results table for 2019/20 competitions can be seen by clicking this button:

Latest News....

Previous Championship Winners

You can see the Honours Boards for all our Championship and Cup winners for every year since 1979 by clicking HERE

Also, you can see a list of recent year's Cup Winners and Runners-up by clicking the appropriate year:

2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015 - 2014