The Dates and Details of Our Social Events.



2021 Clubhouse Social events:


 

Whist Afternoons...

There will be Whist Afternoons on the following dates:

Monday 4th October.
Monday 15th November.
1:30 p.m. for a 2:00 p.m. start.

Organiser: Ray Snook


 

Race Night...

There will be Race Night on the following date:

Friday 29th October.
5:30 p.m. for a 6:00 p.m. start.
With Fish & Chip Supper

Organiser: Ray Snook


 

Quiz Night...

There will be Quiz Night on the following date:

Friday 26th November.
5:30 p.m. for a 6:00 p.m. start.
With Fish & Chip Supper

Organiser: Ray Snook


 

Latest News....

 

 


 

2021

Main Social Events



Fun Day 2021

.

Sunday 25th July 2021

Unable to celebrate VE Day last year we decided to carryon the theme with War Years for this year's Fun Day.

What a fabulous day and many thanks to all who attended.

You can read Janet's detailed review of the day by clicking HERE

and there are some photos in the photo gallery.


Petanque in the Park

.

Sunday 1st August 2021

Another successful social event by Deane Park with pétanque in the park.

Delighted to see so many members attending.

You can read Janet's detailed review of the day by clicking HERE

and there are some photos in the photo gallery.


Fun Day with Court Park - 2021

.

Monday 23rd August 2021

We decided to invite our friends from Court Park to join us this afternoon to recreate our WW2 Fun Day.

You can read Janet's detailed review of the day by clicking HERE

and there are some photos in the photo gallery.


Petanque in the Park Two

.

Sunday 5th September 2021

Another successful Pétanque in the Park afternoon under clear blue skies.

Delighted to see so many members attending.

You can read Janet's detailed review of the afternoon by clicking HERE

and there are some photos in the photo gallery.


Christmas Party

.

Friday 3rd December 2021

Our Christmas Party this year will be on 3rd December.

Enjoy some Christmas fun with all your bowling friends.

Starting at 3:00pm. full details from Ray Snook.


Studley Castle Weekend

.

Friday 10th - Monday 13th December 2021

Three day break to Warner's Studley Castle.

Friday 10 December to Monday 13 December.

Enjoy some pre-Christmas fun with all your bowling friends.

Full details from Ray Snook.